Morgane Groupe - Organigramme / Organisation chart
  • victoire_musique_classique2013.jpg
  • 2013 Classical Music Awards


    Louis Laforge and Frédéric Lodéon present live from the Bordeaux Auditorium the 20th edition of Illustrious Classical Musicians.

Including prestigious guests: Renaud Capuçon, Vittorio Grigolo, Alexandre Pharaud et Joyce DiDonafo.



Log in as a professional

If you don’t have any credentials, please contact us by email. We will create your pro account.


You are now connected as a professional

Wrong username or password


Stay informed on our latest news and productions.

You have been subscribed to our newsletter

We can't subscribe you to our newsletter